Seoul Writers Workshop

Resources, tips, and inspiration for the Seoul writers’ community.

Some More Writing Blogs

leave a comment »

I didn’t feel satisfied with giving you, dear reader, just the about.com’s writing page, so I did some digging around for some more resources.

* “How Good Is Your First Draft?”  This discussion is on the Men with Pens blog, dedicated to copywriting on the web, and as such is not terribly relevant to most of us, but this article I found interesting.

* The Urban Muse.  This site has a number of good articles by Susan Johnston.  Again, her writing career is on a slightly different track than most of ours in SWW, but I found her article on staying organized very pertinent to me, and this one on online tools might help out nicely, too.

* Procrastinating Writers. As I am writing this post, I have my currect short story open, the cursor blinking accusingly in the middle of a sentence.   I think I shall be digging through this site quite a lot.

That’s all for now.  I’ll be posting more later, so check back.

Written by crfsanders

May 10, 2009 at 7:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

